More Inspirational Quotes for those who have lost a loved one.

All life is sacred. Since life is an affirmation of the
Creator, I shall live on, even when I am gone. In
trailing clouds of glory shall I return to my Creator
only to find that I had never really left. I shall walk
among the lilies of the field and leave my trail in
stardust in the sky.
– John Harricharan

 

I still miss those I loved who are no longer with me
but I find I am grateful for having loved them.The
gratitude has finally conquered the loss.
– Rita Mae Brown

 

The caterpillar dies so the butterfly could be born.
And, yet, the caterpillar lives in the butterfly and
they are but one. So, when I die, it will be that I
have been transformed from the caterpillar of earth to
the butterfly of the universe.
– John Harricharan

 

What soap is for the body, tears are for the soul.
– Jewish Proverb

Rest assured that in her dying, in her flight through
darkness toward a new light, she held you in her arms
and carried your closeness with her. And when she
arrived at God, your image was imprinted on her
joy-filled soul.
– Molly Fumia

Leave a Reply

